Eugeni Bach appointed to the FAD Awards 2011 jury.


The jury members are: Benedetta Tagliabue, Eugeni Bach, Bet Capdeferro, Edgar González, Daniela Hartmann, Imma Jansana, Santiago Loperena and José Mateus.


For the “Thought and Critique FAD Awards”, the jury members are: Manuel Gausa, Javier Mozas and Pau de Solà-Morales.